عن الشركة

سفنكس للزجاج

تأسست شركة سفنكس للزجاج في سنة 2008، وهي واحدة من شركات إنتاج الزجاج المسطح الأسرع نموًاوالتي تُدار بشكل مستقل في مصر ومنطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا. بدأت الشركة الإنتاج في أبريل سنة 2010وحصلت على حصة سوقيّة رائدة في كل قطاع، بما فيها قطاعات توريد الزجاج للصناعات المعمارية وصناعة السيارات. تم هذا النجاح بجودة الشركة وأخلاقياتها ومسؤوليتها تجاه عملائها ومساهميها وموظفيها والبيئة.

شركة سفنكس للزجاج مملوكة بالكامل لشركة مواد الإعمارالقابضة (سي بي سي – CPC)،إحدى أكبر الشركات المصنعة لمواد البناء.

لقد استفاد فريقنا المحترف من سنوات خبرتهم في هذا المجال لإنشاء أول خط مستقل للزجاج المسطح في المنطقة – لتصبح سفنكس للزجاج واحدة من شركات إنتاج الزجاج المسطح الرائدة في هذه الصناعة.

مع قدرة إنتاجية 220 ألف طن سنويًا من الزجاج المتميّز، فإن سفنكس للزجاج هي الشركة المصرية الوحيدة لتصنيع الزجاج المسطح. وتستوعب خط إنتاج للزجاج المسطح عرضه 4 أمتار يسمح بإنتاج مجموعة كبيرة من أحجام الزجاج المختلفة وسماكة تتراوح بين 2 مم إلى 19 مم، بما فيها حجم الجامبو. يقع مقر الشركة في مدينة السادات، محافظة المنوفية، على بعد 94 كم شمال غرب القاهرة، على مساحة إجمالية قدرها 220 ألف متر مربع.

 

من حبة رمل إلى عالم لامع

نوفّر التميّز للسوق المصري وأكثر من 40 سوقًا عالمية، مدعومين بشراكتنا مع شركات معالجة الزجاج المميّزة في سوق الزجاج، والمصمم ليتناسب مع احتياجات كل تطبيق لكل سوق.

من خلال زجاج سفنكس، سترى الدنيا تتلألأ. لقد جعلنا العالم حولك يتألق من خلال الحلول المتقدمة التي تحقق الكفاءة والاستدامة. فنجمع بين تقنيات وخدمات معالجة الزجاج الرائدة في العالم ونقدمها في شكل حلول متكاملة للمنازل والمباني ومراكز البيانات والبنية التحتيّة والصناعات.

ووفقًا لخطط التوسع الطموحة، تم إنشاء منشأة سفنكس للزجاج لتوفير خطي إنتاج للزجاج المسطح من أجل مضاعفة طاقتها الإنتاجية في المستقبل القريب. ويقع مصنعنا في موقع استراتيجي قريب من الموانئ البحرية الرئيسية، مما يوفر لنا ميزة القدرة على تقديم خدمة لوجستية متفوقة وفعّالة لأسواق التصدير الممتدة حاليًا عبر القارات الخمس.

 

رؤيتنا

أن نكون الخيار الأول من حيث الجودة للعملاء في جميع أصناف منتجات الزجاج المسطح في دول البحر المتوسط ​​والبلدان الإفريقية.

مهمتنا

نحن ملتزمون بتقديم منتجات عالية الجودة من خلال موظفينا المهرة المتفانين واستخدام أحدث التقنيات والسعي لتحقيق التميّز في جميع منتجاتنا بشكل يتيح لنا إرسالها إلى عملائنا في الوقت المناسب، بالإضافة إلى بناء شراكات استراتيجية مع عملائنا والموردين وتوفير بيئة عمل جيّدة وآمنة لموظفينا والمشاركة في الخدمات المجتمعية والحفاظ على البيئة.

رسالة من الرئيس التنفيذي

في سفنكس للزجاج، نحن فخورون بإتقان المنتجات التي تركز على الجودة والسلامة مع الحفاظ على تجربة أساسها إرضاء العميل، وهذه نقطة قوة في صناعة الزجاج. نحن الشركة المستقلة الوحيدة المصنعة للزجاج في مصر، ونفخر بنجاحنا في دخول الأسواق الدولية وإنشاء المعالم في كل مكان نعمل فيه.

لدينا التزام قوي تجاه هذه المجتمعات العالمية وبجهودنا لحماية واستدامة البيئة التي نتشاركها جميعًا.

سنحافظ على تصنيع الزجاج العالي الجودة للمساهمة في الإصلاح الاقتصادي المصري.

انجازاتنا

تشتهر سفنكس للزجاج بالجودة العالية لمنتجاتها، وذلك بفضل استخدام تقنية التصنيع المتقدمة ومعايير الجودة الصارمة والمواد الخام ذات المستوى العالمي.

تُعد شركةPPG (Vitro) المزوّد الرئيسي للخبرة العملية والتكنولوجيا لمنشأة إنتاج سفنكس للزجاج؛ شركة PPGهي شركة مصنعة للزجاج مشهورة عالميًا والرائدة في تطوير التكنولوجيا المبتكرة.واستخدام سفنكس للزجاج لتكنولوجياPPG  (Vitro) هو عامل رئيسي في قدرتها على وضع نفسها كشركة صاحبة منتج رائد في المنطقة وتوفير منتجات عالية الجودة باستمرار.

حصلت الشركة على شهادات الأيزو التالية:

About us

Sphinx Glass

Established in 2008, Sphinx Glass is one of the fastest-growing, independently operated float glass producers in Egypt and the MENA region. Sphinx started production in April 2010 and has since established a leading market share in each segment, including glass supply for Architectural and Automotive industries. This success is driven by the company’s consistent quality, ethics, and responsibility toward its customers, shareholders, employees, and the environment.

Sphinx Glass is wholly-owned by Construction Products Holding Company (CPC), one of the region’s largest manufacturers of the complete range of building materials.

Our professional team at Sphinx Glass has utilized their years of experience in the industry to make the first independent float line in the region one of the leading glass manufacturers in the industry.

With a 220,000 tones annual capacity of excellent glass. Sphinx is the only Egyptian float glass manufacturers. It hosts a 4 meters wide float line which allows for the production of a large range of glass sizes, with thickness ranging from 2mm to 19mm including Jumbo size. Located in Sadat City, Monufia Governorate, 94 kilometers northwest of Cairo, over a total surface area of 220,000 square meters.

 

From a grain of sand to a sparkly world
We provide Excellency to the Egyptian market and more than 40 more countries through our partnerships with top-notch glass processors in the glass market that tailored to the needs of every application of each market.

Our clients can see the world with a sparkle through Sphinx Glass. We bring sparkle to the world through advanced solutions for efficiency and sustainability. We combine world-leading glass processing technologies and services into integrated solutions for homes, buildings, data centers, infrastructure, and industries.

In conformity with the aspiring expansion plans, Sphinx Glass facility was set-up to house two float-lines to double its production capacity in the near Future. Our plan is strategically located neighboring the main sea-ports providing us with an advantage of being able to deliver a superior and efficient logistics service to our export markets, currently spanning across five continents.

Our Vision

To be the first quality choice of customer in all float glass product varieties in the Mediterranean and African countries.

Our Mission

We are committed to provide the highest quality products possible through our highly skilled and dedicated employees, using state of the art technology, striving for excellence in all our products with timely manner dispatch to our customers, building strategic partnership with both our customers and suppliers, providing a pleasant and safe environment-oriented workplace for our employees, sharing in community services, and preserving environment.

MESSAGE FROM THE CEO

At Sphinx Glass we are proud to master quality- and safety focused products while maintaining a customer-driven experience; a solid point of strength among the glass industry.

We are the only fully independently glass manufacturer in Egypt, and proud to have made the road to the international markets; creating landmarks everywhere we operate.

We have a strong commitment towards these global communities; and towards our efforts to protect and sustain the environment which we all share.

We will keep manufacturing superior quality glass to contribute to the Egyptian economic reform.

Because We Aim High

Sphinx glass is known for the superior quality of its products, thanks to the use of advanced manufacturing technology, strict quality assurance and world class raw materials.
PPG (vitro) industries, a world renowned glass manufacturer, is the primary know-how and technology provider for our production facility. PPG (Vitro) is at the leading edge of developing innovative technology. Sphinx Glass’ utilization of PPG (Vitro) technology is a key factor in its ability to position itself as the leading producer in the region and to consistently supply high-quality products.

The company is certified with